Update

PT

I started PT again (physical therapy) yesterday. I am glad that PT is happening again- It’s been a while since it ended back in October.

I was told that balance was one of the key things that would be worked on. Muscles that I didn’t know existed are being worked-down to muscles in my ankle… MY ANKLE (-_-)

Anyways, I am happy to back on the PT grind. I feel better that I’m working on my balance or anything for that matter… It’ll make so many things easier. After I got home, I was out. I couldn’t keep my eyes open. As I write this, I still can’t keep my eyes open… eh. It is what it is…The plan is to have PT three times a week.

One down and 93847938 more to go… I mayyy have exaggerated but you get the idea.

I get bored sitting at home, having nothing to do. I simply don’t know what to do sometimes, this gives me that something to do and it’s useful. I feel productive in my recovery.

1 thought on “PT”

Leave a Reply

