Today

Theme

I went backwards a bit to see what my posts have been about. Not bad. I was getting worried that I was starting to repeat posts. I am repeating myself and noticed a theme for my posts. My theme seems to be ‘anger.’

I’m an angry individual, it seems. Most would agree with this…

My neurologist increased my Lamictal because I described how I was feeling one night and he didn’t want to chance it with the seizures.  Lamictal is not only for seizures. It’s also a mood stabilizer. It is given to patients diagnosed with Bipolar.

The medication was increased. The arguments have gotten less and have become more controlled. That is an odd way to talk about anger being controlled. It is. I am able to let things go a lot easier than before. I don’t get stuck. I close my eyes and breathe. I’m over it.

Oh, so I should be starting physical therapy soon. The insurance gives PT for 3 times a week for 15 weeks. Eh, it’s better than nothing.

Here’s a mandala for you to feast your eyes on. I get very proud of some and I can’t wait for the weekend to post them. So, you probably have seen this one already. 12063299_10205088326432896_5319671757500254869_nI’m proud of this 🙂

Leave a Reply

