Update

Good afternoon.

My memory has been better 🙂 I still need some help but not as much or often. If I try hard enough sometimes, I’ll figure it out on my own. And of course having things written down help too. I have become self-reliant (some what) and using the things I have around me. I bring around a planner and a little notebook with me and I have my phone with me at all times. I have things around me at my disposal because I know I need it and why not? It helps me so I will bring it around even if it is a lot to lug around. My bag has to be big enough for these things but they do help so let a big bag be my problem.

I am remembering conversations I’ve had with people, which is so awesome. I don’t know if I can express how exciting this is. It is weird but awesome at the same time.

Oh, so, I am getting ‘hungry’ a lot more often now. Before I would eat because I would look at the time and say, ‘oh hey, I should eat.’ I still have to do that but every once in a while I feel straight up hungry. I do feel like I can eat everything but that isn’t the point. I feel hungry sometimes. That is awesome too. I don’t feel that often. SO that is a plus and I’ll take it.

IMG_6295It has been a while since I made this one. It is pretty to look at. Enjoy it with me. Please and thank you.

kbye.

Leave a Reply

