Update

Welp.

Another blog entry idea slipped away. I will come up with another one but is it the one I was thinking about the other day? I will never know.

I usually write my ideas down but for that moment, I thought I’d remember it… (-_-)

As much as I want to be active and busy, at the end of it all, I can’t do what everyone else does. My whole being and week is lost all because of a few hours or having something to do two days in a row. Hypothetically, I can do it. In real life? I can’t.

On Tuesday, I had something to do in the morning, which required me to wake up early. I was on my way home with my sister and I had to help a family member with something. Now, I have no problem with helping but should I have gone?

I was tired from getting up early and being active. Then when I should have gone home I went somewhere else. I wasn’t in bed ’till 11pm. And as we all know, I can’t fall asleep, usually, under an hour. I woke up the next day and had another appointment to get to.

It was a non-stop two days. I am still recovering. I haven’t had time to just be. When I thought I would, something else would pop up.

Tonight, I have a white elephant dinner to go to only I planned it so I have to go. But I don’t know how long I will last. OH trust me… I will try to push myself because after all, I am incredibly stubborn and don’t want to miss out.

I shouldn’t see the movie after…

Back to bed I go or drink coffee? Decisions, decisions…

 

 

Leave a Reply

