Oops…

So…this was supposed to post yesterday. My bad. I didn’t schedule the post right…welp. 

I’m trying the Paleo diet. It seems like a way of life that I can do. It’s something I already do just have to cut out the dairy and sugar. Well, fine. It’s not only about that but you get it. 

I can’t say no. I can’t say to family or people I’m close to or hold dear. When they make something, I can’t say no. If they did something with me in mind, they did it for me. I can’t say no. 

This is more than a diet. I can’t say ‘no.’ 

When I was growing up, that’s what we were told. As long as it didn’t have pig in the meal, I shouldn’t make faces about my meal. I can’t say I won’t eat it even if it is God awful. This is how I am. 

I know, I know, I have to sometimes and I probably have done it. Idk. This conscious of mine has been relentless. I’m trying to be conscious 

I got upset today because of this. With myself. I couldn’t tell my mom I’m not eating bread and beef sausage. I ate it. I was frustrated. I failed. 

Well, not completely lol. According 

Tonight is the last time. I have to force myself to say ‘no.’ Tomorrow, I will make myself a shake and exercise the day away. 

Leave a Reply

