Let’s go back

I’ve been trying to figure out what day works for me to post an entry. 

Friday was the day I started with and I made my way to Sunday. The thought was the weekend is at its end. I should be able to post an entry. 

Nope. I got that all wrong. 

I think I’m gonna go back to Friday’s. I have a weekend nowadays so Sunday’s don’t work for me like it could have before. 

Anyways, I was in the Florida last week. Visiting my best friend and her man. I wish I stayed longer. I miss hanging out and it’s a change from home. I like that from time to time. Wish they lived closer…

Otherwise, not much has been going on. I spent a week in Florida. Or 10 days to be exact. I have to find my motivation. I need to get things going for myself. 

I feel like I’ve lost my drive to do things. I know I can do it. But I don’t want to. I dunno what it is. I liked how things were last summer. Someone who got things done and wanted to do more. I’m at a point where I have to push myself to do whatever it is I’m supposed to do or said I’d do. 

It’s a struggle guys. I don’t understand myself. I don’t know what’s going on. 

Leave a Reply

