Update

To be or not to be…

I’ve been going back and forth in my brain. I don’t know if this should be an angry post or sad one.

Either way, I’m gonna get texts or phone calls, “Are you okay?”

Yes, that shit is annoying especially when you were no where to be found before hand. I’m trying to come to peace with that people straight up suck. Most people, I won’t say all, suck at being a friend of any sort. Now, I don’t have the appropriate statistical evidence to support my claim but I think it’s a fair generalization. Raise your hand if you disagree.

Well, good thing I can’t see you because if you do disagree, I’m gonna just say you probably suck.

I have those days…those days that are dumb. Today was a lame day. I should have just slept my day away :/

I’m alone at the apartment most of the day, esp if my mom is working the late shift. Even the days she has a normal work day, she’s so tired that she goes to bed early. Can’t blame her. Can’t blame anyone for not wanting to function after waking up early and spending their whole day at work.

…but…a little over a year ago, everyone was telling me that I’m asking for too much. That they worked all day and all they want to do is relax. I’m the opposite. I’ve been doing nothing and when there are people around other than my mom, I wanna spend time and do something. Right after my discharge, everyone wanted to do something. People were around. Mind you, I wasn’t asking anyone to come over, spend time with me, or go do something. These individuals did this on their own. That is awesome. I’m very thankful for thos…

I feel like I’m being ungrateful :/

Leave a Reply

