Slow

Nothing is changing or getting fixed fast enough for me. When you look at when the accident occurred and what the injuries are, yeah, things have changed pretty fast.

I’m so into not waiting. Can’t it all be done and better already? Can’t I be what I was before? Why do I have to wait for everything to function normally again? It took me 25 years to get a hang of me. I have to to it again…No, it won’t take 25 years but still!

Ugh. Yes, I am complaining when I should be grateful and all that. I am. It’s just that some days I want to function like my old self because it was so much easier. I didn’t have to think about anything. I didn’t have to wake up at 10am to take medicine. I didn’t have to look at the time and think about when I last ate. I dunno. Maybe the last part I did do before but still. My head is always thinking about things that I never had to think about before. It’s so annoying.

Today is one of those days. I don’t want to think about anything. I don’t want to be reminded of the things I can’t do at the moment. Can’t I be normal?

I have to draw today. All this feeling that I have needs to go into something else.

Leave a Reply

