Update

Where are you nice weather?Β 


Couldn’t have asked for a better picture with my dear sister. πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

I want nicer weather than what have at the moment. It’s grey and rainy. Well it stopped raining at the moment but still yucky outside. Makes you wanna stay home in your pjs and binge watching Netflix. Alas, today isn’t one of those days. 

Today only began and I’m already wishing I was asleep in bed. My eyeballs are burning. Lol when doesn’t that happen? Never. I took day quil because I felt shitty when I woke up this morning. I felt like that yesterday too. My body feels sore and achy. I’m stupid cold and my throat feels sore-y. 

We’ll see what happens with that. 

So my sister went to Florida and I am super jealous already. Hasn’t even been a day and I wish I was there. Obviously guys, Disney is calling my name and I told my sister that she better think twice about going without me. If she does, she better feel super guilty about it. lol that’s what I hope for. lol I’m not very nice about this. 

Oh and Key West. I’d love to go there again. It’s so cute and little there. Key West is a place where you can relax, eat good food, and just have a good time. It’s an easy vacay. 
Well, this summer will be good if I have people to travel with and want to travel. I’m not doing that alone again especially not spontaneously. I need to plan it either way. I need more friends than I have lol 

‘Till the next vacay…here’s to the next summer! 

Leave a Reply

